some things shouldn't be recycled [ 2003-08-25, 4:50 p.m. ]

oh man. This is my third entry on multi-orgasmic-entry Monday. If I had simply put one of those swanky "my last five" thingermabobs on here I wouldn't feel the need to link the other two entries here and here , but I didn't so I did. ahem.

First of all, I know that recycled toilet paper isn't really recycled from toilet paper, but I still can't shake the thought very easily from my mind.

Last of all, and I promise after this I am the proverbial church mouse, I read where Americans eat more cheese than ever before. You ever notice that more moldy and skanky smelling the cheese the tastier it is? I've seen cheese with an inch thick crusty mold with a bubbling, festering liquid gathering around it before that tasted like pure heaven. But then again, I am whore for anything fermented.

And that is that.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level