Brevity is the soul of twits [ 2003-08-25, 6:21 a.m. ]

My gawd but I could write about a five page entry. But brevity is soul of wit or of twits or something, whatever.

This marks the last week of my official Summer of Love and Zen-like Peace. After Labor Day the gloves are off. Three months of pent up ranting and raving and screaming like a lunatic will collide precariously with my moving and then maintaining of two houses. It might get bloody. I'll offically announce next week the name, but so far it's going to be the "Fall of my Discontent". And as always t-shirts are available..uhh..in my t-shirt drawer. Help yourself.

Hmmmm. I have an emergency here about to hit me in five minutes or so I predict. Damned UPS and their "guaranteed" early delivery. What can Brown do for me? How about what you f'ing promise? How about that! AND WHILE I'M AT IT, I DO WANT TO DRIVE THE TRUCK!! YEAH DRIVE THE TRUCK RIGHT UP UPS'S ASS!!

Sorry, see! Already the discontent is sneaking in.

But as I mentioned I have many things to impart so this could just be a multi-entry-orgasmic day. Or as some will contend the day I finally went over the edged and earned my strait jacket. Either way....

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level