Over the river and through the woods [ 2004-03-18, 8:50 p.m. ]

Well the day and the evening have really gotten away from me, but I am all packed and ready to head out finally. To those I owe an email or note or twenty dollars or a paternity test to, bear with me I shall soon return and catch up.

In a little more than 24 hours I'll be in the woods somewhere looking for my errant tee shot, I'll cuss under my breath at my piece of shit swing, I'll hit a beautiful shot out of the woods that at the last minute will strike a branch and fly back at me nearly decapitating myself in the process.

I'll get up, knock the dust off and think to myself "thank god I'm not at work, what a beautiful day".

And I'll mean it.

Pieces out.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level