depends on whose depends you mean [ 2004-03-17, 7:39 a.m. ]

Well we can consider mr. bin laden in custody!

That's right the mighty US congress is on the case! There is a bill to raise the reward for info leading to his capture from 25mil to 50mil. You know in case you were sitting out there with the info thinking, "you know I might do it for 26 million bucks, but 25? Nah".

If the US Congress was after me, I'd be sleeping well each night. I'm suprised most of them can find the bathroom. Then again many of them are past the "out to pasture" age. Having heard the total crap spilling out of Robert Byrd's mouth, it would only figure a good load was coming out the other end into some adult diapers at the same time. And my god, the late Strom Thurmond, you just know he was pinchin' a loaf there in the chamber.

Whoa, what was my point? I think I took the wrong path there somewhere.

Follow the fecal brick road, follow the fecal brick road.

I think my point as always was the there is no bigger bunch of wankers than those is sent to represent us in Congress on BOTH sides of the aisle. And that's just redundant so moving right along...

Happy St. Patricks day to the Irish or Irish wannabees. I'm not myself, but I do love Guinness, so maybe my liver is Irish anyhow. But I have a strong affinity for the Irish, I love an underdog and I also love red-haired girls and the previously mentioned beer thing and corned beef, so well, do the math.

This has led me to think about one of my favorite short stories of all time, "there are no snakes in Ireland" by J.D. Salinger. (pregnant pause) Is he still alive in seclusion?

This entry really got away from me so I had better sum up.

Bin Laden = mo' money

Congress = crap in their pants

Irish = good beer and women

J.D. Salinger = possibly has attained room temperature

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level