I'm a giant valium, bite me. [ 2003-07-11, 7:06 a.m. ]

(Please insert favorite "it's friday" cliche here and know that I mean it with all my heart)

So, feeling down? What better way to feel better about yourself than mocking others I always say. Please go here.

First of all of course you laugh at these people but then you realize so many people are just like that all around you these days. Are people really that worked up about American Idol? Jimeny Christmas! Everybody takes everything so seriously anymore.

My Summer of Love (and zen-like peace!) is often interrupted by well-meaning friends telling me how Bush and the Re-PUBIC-eaters are lying and stealing this or that or another how the democrappers are stealing his money. Or a website I should go to and join because poor people don't have access to ATV's and it's unfair. Blech. Whatever.

Everybody f'ing chill! Think of me as a giant valium pill and come bite me. Have a drink, get laid, relax! AND MOST IMPORTANTLY STOP THE WHINEY, SPOILED BELLYACHING ABOUT EVERYTHING SMALL INSIGNIFICANT THING THAT DOESN'T GO YOUR WAY OR THAT SOMEONE ELSE HAS AND YOU DON'T!

And keep the noise down, some of us are trying have zen-like peace and pleasure over here.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level