Twice in one day? Who'd a thunk it? [ 2004-10-25, 5:18 p.m. ]

Never made it to work. Lousy day.
However, some inner voice, a brilliant voice awoke. I was cooking beans for dinner and decided a cup of wine would be a lovely flavor to add. The wine once open, nearly begged me to partake of it's lovely aroma and fruity taste. So despite it being taboo with all the meds I'm on, I partook. I am now enjoying my best moments in weeks.
Even better I am currently watching Woody Allen's "Zelig". This is a brilliant movie and a particular favorite of mine.
Some favorite lines of mine are in this movie*.
"I have to leave. I teach a class at the college on masturbation. I have to go now because if I'm late they start without me."
"I wondered about the meaning of life. So I went to see my Rabbi. The Rabbi told me the meaning of life, but he told me in Hebrew. I don't speak Hebrew. Then he offered to teach me Hebrew for six hundred bucks".
Yes, wine and Woody Allen. It all makes sense again.
* I paraphrase here and remember I'm drinking wine while taking drugs** but it's close to my quote. Or at least sorta.
** Wow, drugs and alcohol. I'm like a freaking rock star now. That only leaves banging some airhead model*** and I'm certainly always up for that.
*** If you are the Sig Ot and reading about me banging airheaded super models, you should know I really don't mean that and I am only saying that for dramatic effect. I only bang very smart super models. Okay someone please make me stop now.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level