shack attack [ 2003-09-28, 8:54 p.m. ]

Another weekend come and gone.

As this week begins it is all about the new house as I close on Tuesday. Anyway I finally have a good shot of the house to post. Sure there's some work to be done, but you have to love the location. Saturday, we won our tennis match. Well, by forfeit as one of the guys hit his head on the court trying to return one of my shots and likely got a concussion for his trouble. That's right biotches, mess with me on the court and you may get hurt, tennis is a violent game and you have to know that going in. But I do hope the poor guy is ok. The birthday boat trip on the lake was nice and relaxing. Sun and the water and a couple of beers, can't beat that with a big stick. We pulled back in to the marina just ahead of the approaching thunderstorms too. Today, hit Home Depot to spend more money I don't have. With all the last minute costs hitting me, I'll be eating ketchup sandwiches for the next month I think. Yep, it's almost Monday now, I can smell it just around the bend.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level