see ya wouldn't wanna be ya [ 2003-09-11, 9:19 p.m. ]

Ahhh. It's finally here. I am out of here for 8 days leaving town Friday afternoon. Headed for Myrtle Beach for four days of non-stop golf with the boys then meeting up with my family headed down from Roanoke to chill on the beach the rest of the way. Eat lots and play putt-putt quite a bit. I can't putt on a real green but buddy you put a pink elephant out there I can bank a shot off of and I am deadly I tell ya.

I leave you all with this here to picture me if you wish. Except this guy is hitting from the good grass. I'd be over in that rough, weed infested, snake riddled area hitting my ball. Until then this is the gutterpoet signing off for a while, I hope everyone has a great weekend.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level