Arrogant, giddy and quoted [ 2003-09-11, 1:39 p.m. ]

As I consider my last entry subpar, let me cover it with something just to get it out of rotation if you pull my diary up.

Let's see.

How about random excerpts from emails I've done today! (the crowd cheers!)

...blech, I made a mistake at lunch and went to the mountain where they are having that "fields of flags" display. Bumper to bumper cars, news media and old people staggering to walk along the road like a toddler, while wearing gaudy t-shirts saying "I'm so patriotic, I crap red, white and blue!". Blech!

...i understand that quite often upon marriage men have their balls taken away by their wife and only issued back out to them for holidays and special occassions. Like killing bugs.

...punk rock? You needn't worry about the crowd being rough. Most people's idea of punk rock these days is wearing nail polish. I never fear a man wearing hot pink on his fingernails.

So there. I'm arrogant enough to quote myself because I am getting giddy now that I am so close to vacation.

And please DO NOT read that last entry. Really, don't do it!

I'm not kidding!

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level