all teachers wear those jumpers [ 2003-09-30, 7:47 a.m. ]

It has finally happened.

This morning while composing a memo, I had one of those whether it's correct to use who or whom moments. I was paralzyed in serious limbo due to this hurdle. Just then my fifth grade teacher appeared all Obie One (sp? sorry I'm not one of those Star Wars freaks) like and guided me through with a sing songy ryhme.

I did use something from school later in life! Damn they were right. Could some of that crap my parents spewed out about later in life also be correct? No way! But I don't know now. I was so sure about the school thing.

This changes everything. I need to go to a secluded mountain top in Tibet and re-evaluate everything.

I could be gone a while.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level