it's wednesday, can we rant? [ 2003-05-07, 6:58 a.m. ]

Attention FBI, CIA, KGB, a critical rant is to follow, please quote me correctly in my file. Thank you.

Robert F'ing KKK Byrd. What is wrong with this man? A better question would be is anything right with him. This dottering old moron needs to be put away somewhere deep in the hills of WVA. If he were a normal person he'd be in a nursing home by now wetting himself and making crochety rascist remarks about the people who change his diaper. Damn Democrats.

Damn Republicans! Lovely, lovely. The campaign finance law means the Government now decides what is acceptable political speech and who can say what before an election. Does this alarm anyone but me?

Also this tax cut. Now listen, I am mister libertarian it's a crime you take 50% of my money through and through, but you cannot do that while spending by the bloated government keeps rising. Bush has cut not one single budgetary item. Clinton had a more responsible budget (these words make me gag but it's the truth)than this. Bleh. We need to scrap it all and start over. However I despair that the type of men and women we need, who might behave responsibly, are too few and far between these days.

Okay, okay. To show my versatility, let me switch gears to something a bit more trivial yes, American Idol.

Let me say that I was almost compelled to vote last night myself, if it means getting that gawdawful Josh out of there. Take your goofy stage gestures, and your twangy ass on back to base. I would probably get rid of the gay blonde highlights though first if I were you. Jive Talkin' hoedown be damned.

Clay was great on the first song but returned with a bad, bad version of Grease. ughhh. If an exorcism could be performed on the Judy Garland within, he could maybe pull it off. But no.

Ruben and Kim were just outstanding and if one of those two doesn't win, well then I call for riots in the streets people.

Also after the last six months of constant rain the drought nazi's had to cry uncle and now you may wash your car. Of course it will have to quit raining first so that you even can wash it. My ark nears completion.

See two days back and I am already at full bitch and on a caffeine binge. Vacation? What vacation?

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level