let the mocking begin [ 2003-12-03, 7:37 a.m. ]

Pardon me, Gov. Dean (aka Asshat). I know that I am but a native of the South and therefore a moron, redneck with a confederate flag acting as my drapes in my "peekshure winder" but umm. IT'S RUSSIA! THERE IS NO SOVIET UNIION AND THERE HASN'T BEEN FOR 13 YEARS. But maybe that ruins your utopian dream as was represented by the Soviet Union. Dreams die hard, eh comrade?

heh. It's going to be a fun year leading up to the election my friends. What with this clown running for the Dems and George W. Delano Roosevelt Bush Jr. spending OUR money like a Lyndon Johnson wet dream, the mocking will be a plenty for me. I will not know which charleton to mock first!!! It's fun being in a third party sometimes.

My party's convention is in Atlanta next spring and anyone can attend. I intend to do just that. I'm going to do a whole "Rob Lowe attends convention and has relations with two 16 year olds in a hotel room on video" thing. It'll be great.

And hey, got home from tennis practice in time to watch my girl Paris on her new show. Sure it's scripted obviously, but I thought it was kind of fun. The Sig Ot watched with me and was concerned because she was relating to Nicole and Paris too much. It continued to foster my crush on Paris as well. I mean not in that "take her home to momma" way or "I'd like to date her" way or the "be seen in public in the daylight in her company" way. I have a crush in that "oh man I shouldn't have had that fifth shot of tequilla and hey you look pretty wasted too" way. Ahhh love.

And "yes" to answer the question that has been asked, the dog in the picture currrently featured is none other than the famous Nikki J. Monkeyhead McMutt. And despite her bloodshot eyes I can assure you she was not stoned in that picture. She prefers alcohol.

Laterness.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level