Mish-mash [ 2003-03-26, 9:44 a.m. ]

I leave in a couple of hours for a mini-vacation and therefore my mind is jumbled with things to do before then. But I do have a few loose thoughts bouncing in my head like a ping pong ball. These might normally constitute a fully conceived entry (or some may say ill-conceived entry)normally and be fully expanded upon but...

...I have an idea for a "reality" TV show. It would be a behind the scenes look at the people who do the reality shows. The reality behind the reality. Imagine the producer behind the scenes as Joe Millionaire stumbles through another two word sentence as he beats his head on the wall...

...speaking of "reality" TV. How about Ruben singing "Sweet Home Alabama" on American Idol last night? I thought it was great cross-cultural statement. But you can imagine some redneck somewhere sitting on his rebel flag slip covered couch flipping channels, choking on his PBR screaming "what the f*&^!!!"...

...Tiffani Amber Thiessan...umm... Okay, in the name of all that is decent and PG rated, I really can't continue my thoughts on this fine young lady...

...Oatmeal. I have this every morning nearly for breakfast. But why do we still in this modern era eat this stuff. This is what poor people ate 1000 years ago! It's what cattle eat!...

Okay that's whats in my head this morning and yes, I'm aware that there are trained professionals who may well be able to help me.

Be back in few days. Y'all be cool.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level