Leaping Lizards! [ 2004-02-29, 7:23 a.m. ]

Let's start the entry.

Leaping into leap year he....

eh, no.

Holy freakin' Leap year batman!....

bleh.

I want to be in March but no, Feb slaps an extra day on me just for spite, screw you Feb! I'll....

Okay so I can't work the whole leap day/year in here. I tried. I really tried.

For an extra day I've certainly filled it up. Playing golf in the a.m. I still have unfinished yard work from yesterday and my trusty canine pal needs and deserves a good long walk.

And my head kind of hurts from the Red Stripes last night.

Calgon take me away.

Happy leap stuff and all that.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level