My ears are still the same height thank you [ 2003-11-06, 7:41 a.m. ]

Ahhh. The trip to Roanoke is definitely on. yahoooahh. Leave Fri a.m return Sunday.

Yesterday I received the elusive "haircut that doesn't look like I got a haircut" haircut. So, today no "you got your ears lowered" or "did you get your hair cut? you should have gotten them all cut instead hardehar" comments are coming my way. Thank the Lord for I may have had to go on a killing spree if they had. But I am quite happy with it, happy indeed.

It also rained some last night on my newly sown grass seed in the backyard. That too made me happy. It's nice to not have to run around with a hose in your hand all evening. Heh. Well you know what I mean.

So this was the Dragnet style entry "just the facts m'am, just the facts" for this morning. I'll reserve my normal mocking of people around me for later today or something, right now I just need some coffee. Speaking of Dragnet, I do just the best Joe Friday having sex imitation but uhhh. yeah that's not going to translate too well in an entry. Such a pity.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level