alphabetically correct [ 2003-10-02, 7:22 a.m. ]

A serious situation has come to my attention.

My buddy list is not very diverse. I do not list a buddy diary starting with several letters of the alphabet. In fact I have many more "g" diaries than other letters. Obviously being a "g" diary myself I tend to hang with my own kind. But I must not let this happen! I am not a letterist I can assure you. I love all letters of the alphabet! I use the entirety of the alphabet every day. Okay maybe not "z" very much, but it's a fine letter really it is.

To correct this I have sent a memo to everyone at Gutterpoet International that quality diaries beginning with letters not currently listed on the Buddy List.

Let's start with "a" not currently listed. Okay, here...AngryMarco. Let's read some here...

..."BREAK UP WITH ME WILL SHE? Before I returned the key I made a copy. Yesterday while she was at work I let myself in and hung out for a while. I took a boxcutter and cut a pair of her socks, HER FAVORITE SOCKS!, into a thousand pieces. Then I pee'd into her tennis shoes. That will show her, restraining order my..."...

Hmmm. Just a tad too edgey for my taste.

Alright next...Ahh. Angelpoontang89. Sounds nice. A religous girl I'll bet.

..."my mom is such a ****#$%! She won't let me go out with David anymore! Like she didn't date married 40 year old men when she was 14!...

Hmmm.

Obviously this diversification of all letters is going to take a while. But I will complete the project if it takes me the rest of my natural life.

And uhh.. anybody know a good diary starting with an "A"?

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level