Win fabulous prizes and be rich and famous now! [ 2004-01-16, 11:38 a.m. ]

I come here today, to announce something exciting. A contest. Yes a contest.

There is a prize, a monetary prize. For the winner I will give one of the diaryland upgrade gifts or trust me I will find a way to send you a prize of actual value. You have my word.

There are numerous people on my little list who read this who like to snap photos and who also possess a good sense of humor. A photo sent to my email that shows "gutterpoet" written in some form or fashion somewhere on something. In public or at home on a tree on your neighbors' dog, whatever. An example: In bathroom stall of a bar it says "The Gutterpoet is watching you through a peep hole!"

The more interesting the location of your vandalism (not responsible for any fines by law enforcement) or the more outrageous or clever the use of the name in your scrawl, the better. I will use this fully credited to you, in whatever fashion you choose, probably on this diary and maybe my website.

It's just that simple people. And please don't feel you have to censor yourself either, it's wide open.

Thanks to any who take my challenge.

Have a great weekend everyone!

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level