Trotsky's Icepick [ 2003-08-27, 4:03 p.m. ]

This entry is to explain how I don't have time to do an entry.

However, If I did have the time, I'd say that today sucked again as bad as yesterday. I'd also comment that I am going to trivia tonight and me and my avowed Communist team leader (Hi Comrade!) are going to kick extreme and total ass. I will hopefully drink beers and make a fool of myself. It is my way.

This entry would have also contained the fact that I am quite certain that aliens or at least Richard Gere and a gerbil probed my netherlands last night in my sleep. Okay not really but I've been jones'n for a while to include the phrase "Richard Gere and a gerbil" into an entry and so there.

And I believe I can use the term jones'n more freely than most because my Mom's maiden name was Jones.

It is a shame that I did not have time to put this information in my diary so that I can come back in twenty years and read it and wonder why no one saw the drug addiction I surely must have had.

But I just didn't have the time.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level