Mary Queen of Scots [ 2003-06-09, 11:18 a.m. ]

Call me crazy, call me paranoid, why you can even call me Mary Queen of Scots, but I am quite sure that the various and sundry people who surround me in my life have conspired to irritate the living hell out of me. They must have all met somewhere over the weekend. Likely at an all you can eat buffet sort of place. They assembled in the back banquet room that seats 75 and one of them was named the spokesperson. This person entertained motions from the floor and ways to drive up my blood pressure and destroy what little sanity still resides within my person. Several motions were passed and then committee's were formed to organize and carry-out the plans to chap my backside today. I bet they got a good discount on the buffet too, the bastards.

That is fine but I accept the challenge! They cannot win! I will find the leaders of this dastardly plot and plan retaliation irritation the likes of which this world has never known. And let me assure those people, no one, and I do mean no one, can be as irritating as me. Let the record be clear on that.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level