I love Teresa [ 2003-11-14, 8:04 p.m. ]

oh man. I found this under google search for gutterpoet. It is so brilliant it makes me weep. Okay so I don't weep ever, but if I did this would cause it.

"That's what the god damn poem was about from the 'gutter poet' that you so

identify with by attempting to mirror his personic energy in pixel print.

omg.. I almost smoked a chocolate chip cookie crumb in my pipe... ahhh, jah,

cronic teaflorabuddy is a good thing but not in the light of only a pc screen

tripping on some dude that doesn't know what the fuck he's inferring because he

became sensitive about about his own anal retinative persona.

chaotic peace licks it's self

Teresa

"Chaotic peace licks it's self." I don't know who this Teresa is but she is my god.

gp

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level