another day in the workers paradise [ 2004-05-06, 9:44 a.m. ]

In honor of Enola's 500th, I offer some randomness. Congrats to ya girl.

Work sucks. sick of it.

tension headache from hell.

mcdonalds drive thru looking better by the minute. "please drive around". I can do that.

I think I'm having a stroke.

dam that 48 hour waiting period for purchasing a gun.

Anybody seen my sanity? I left it somewhere I just can't remember where.

I think that dogs believe food tastes better the second time around. Are they on to something?

Is your blood pressure too high when you black out for a second?

Why were the Sleestacks (Sp?) on the Land of the Lost supposed to be scary? They couldn't bend at the waist or move their arms and they moved in slow motion. I knew a guy who looked like one though. He was creepy I admit.

let's see, I have the phone to my ear, I am talking apparently to someone, so let my answer your question "YES I'M ON THE G.D. PHONE YOU MORON!!"

What happened to the Smurfs? Did they die off because the only female to breed with was their sister?

I'm pretending coffee is tequilla and doing it in shots. And you think tequilla burns going down?

That girl in the new Gap commercial taking off the dozens of tank tops she is wearing is hot and obviously wants me. Obviously.

My tension/migraine/headache/stroke thing seems to be focused right now in my left eyeball. I think a firey poker with spikes shoved up me bum might be more pleasant.

Besides that everythings peachy.

end of story.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level