Gurgle [ 2003-12-16, 6:30 p.m. ]

ahh well. things should be back to normal in the next couple of days. Which means time to return to my beloved ranting. I've got days and days stored up and ready to burst from within me now. Geez, that's a rather disturbing thought.

A summation of the boring sundries of real life the past few. I was sick and got better. Work has been very trying. But the last couple of days in my scramble for leverage and power, it's been like the biggest fat kid on the block jumped onto to my side of the see-saw and I won. Personal/relationship etc all going swimingly.

So there you have it. Now I can go on to the wonderful trivial nonsense I so enjoy spewing forth as my schedule returns to a more stable ebb and flow.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level