Clowning around [ 2003-07-17, 7:25 a.m. ]

Today's poetry moment.

"Life is a succession of lessons. which must be lived to be understood."

Ralph Waldo Emerson

Shut your pie-hole tree-hugger.

And that is that.

Also I must mention, I hate Mimes. I mean really hate Mimes. I should like to use my second amendment rights to plug a Mime right between their goofy-ass eyes. Does anyone like Mimes?

I remember as a child there was some variety show on TV that was Shields and something or other. They would do Mime crap and though very young I was disturbed by this. What would possess a person to paint their face like that and wear those black leotards and be so damned irritating? Yes they should be shot. I can't even imagine this being big entertainment 300 years ago or whenever the Mime heyday was. And clowns. Clowns aren't funny, they're pedophiles waiting to pounce and should also be shot.

Heh.

Okay I could be a bit stressed out but the clowns and mimes need to be aware I have an itchy trigger finger.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level