a very boring entry [ 2003-12-08, 9:20 a.m. ]

Whew.

Had a just outstanding time yesterday. Checked in the hotel, downtown in Atlanta and the room was on the 59th floor with just the most incredible view of the city. We went to dinner at the Sundial at the top which spins (slowly) while you sit with an even better view of the city. So after dinner and quite a bit of wine, went over to the Dome to the game which we actually freakin' won and it was just a great game. Got back to the room about 1ish. So I'm kinda sort of playing hookey today. Of course it fits well with me possibly being ill since I skipped the office party Saturday night. Additionally, it is time that they realize what I do and what's it like when I'm not there for 16 hours a day working. Friday just about sent me over the edge again.

I'm going to play in the yard again I think. I could get used to that.

And yeah I'm kinda tired and could use a nap too, so there's where I'm going.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level