Need some booty? I'm your man [ 2003-08-04, 8:18 a.m. ]

From the "this takes the cake" dept.

We here at my center are now approved to do butt implants. ?!?!?!? Exsqueeze me? Baking Powder?

Every woman I've ever known thought her ass was huge no matter how small it actually was. But some women want more? I am supposed to get info for ordering to be ready. I will get to call someone and say "Yes, I need to get a piece of ass please". How many times can you do that on the job? Not enough I say. Oh and I really, really hope they have a catalog with pictures.

But I suppose I am just assuming that it's for women. I do guess men could be doing this. Most men have no ass, so maybe I could see that.

I already order breast implants all the time, so maybe I can just change my dept name to the T and A dept. heh.

Ahh well, that just blows my mind.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level