and on the seventh day....he watched football [ 2003-10-26, 7:26 a.m. ]

Ouch.

Many things are achey this morning.

Friday night I spent the evening moving things from the storage building to clean it out and not get hit with another month's rent. So, I likely moved some things I shouldn't have by myself. But it was done.

Got up early Sat to drop my truck off for maintenance and then played golf. Picked up the truck and all was fine. Then I just collapsed or something. It was weird it's like my body just said "Stop!". I was forced to lay down and do nothing for a while. I guess I have been pushing pretty hard for weeks on end now. I managed to rally and plant some things in the yard for a bit last night. Today I still feel groggy and sore, but more like myself.

So today I'll rest some more. I am going to need it. This week will be another busy one.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level