vacation all I ever wanted [ 2004-04-22, 7:22 a.m. ]

Vacation day 1.

Got my hair cut last night. I really like the girl who I am going to now, but the conversation is just insane. She speaks in run-on sentences without seemingly breathing and offers too much info. an example:

"...so that's my friend over there I'm doing her hair after we close and she just had a baby but you'd never know it except for her boobs and I hate her for that but she calls last night at 11pm and I was soooo sacked out that I didn't even let my husband get busy with me but she calls and we talk and she says we should be Falcons cheerleaders next year and I say yeah right as soon as I lose 20pds and get a boob job though I think my ass is ok...."

Kind of like that. And no matter what time of day she has a Starbucks at her station and major coffee breath. I don't mind, the problem is that I am an addict myself and I try to limit it to mornings. But man I wanted coffee in the worst way last night after smelling her breath. (dude that is a weird ass sentence)

Moving right along, a very happy birthday to my great friend and fellow Knoll resident (it's a long story) Ksis. 21 already? whoda thunk it?

Today the Sig Ot and I start the vacation festivities with hiking at Redtop Mountain and a picnic lunch at some point.

Ok, my coffee is ready and I have breakfast to make, and I have one last thing to say...

THANK GOD I AM NOT AT WORK!!!!!!

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level