tubs of cola [ 2004-10-12, 2:11 p.m. ]

Home again, home again.
Went to work bright and early a.m. to get shot up with various and sundry good drugs (an epidural)at work (a surgery center). Then having a bit of John Wayne up my sleeve, dug in and got my crucial work done before getting sore and feeling a bit like passing out. Then I beat a hasty retreat homeward
good times. good times.
Therefore I cannot guarantee this entry will not have a purple haze quality to it due to the lidocaine coursing through my veins. It can only help.
I continue to pass the acid test.
Because I study hard.
FINALLY (excuse my yelling there, it's the hardcore drug shooting up talking) I actually want to see a movie. "Team America, World Police". My boys Trey Parker and Matt Stone have managed to take shots at the Bush Admin, the illiterate Hollywood Left, blows up the Eiffel Tower and has puppets having graphic sex. Dudes and Dudettes and in-betweens! (and you know who you are) NOW THAT'S A MOVIE! (again I do so apologize for my drug induced screaming)
I may end my ban on paying for the suckass movie product being produced nowadays and actually travel to the mega-plex and endure the irritating huddled masses and drink a tub-o-cola and go see this. I just might!
Time to go lay about lazily on ze couch again for a while since my head is spinning. But fear not, my trusty canine companion is never far away and has my back.
nighty, night.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level