such a tease [ 2005-11-08, 7:33 a.m. ]

I've always been a talker. I talk and talk until my friends can stand no more. I've filled up countless pages on this very journal with my endless chatter. Ever since I was a child I seemed to have a lot to say about everything. And while I've had great conversation and dialogues with various and sundry people through the years I never felt as though I was very connected to the ideas du jour of my own generation or time. I figured I was one of those people who was meant for another time either the past or future. Nonetheless, I blathered on and on to no one in particular, to people who politely nodded or smiled slighty just to be nice. Such is the plight of a loudmouth I guess!
Well, I now know who I was trying to talk to. You see, the problem was that the person I was ready to communicate with didn't exist yet. But now that person does.
more to come. oh so much more to come.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level