Adam never had ribs like this. [ 2005-01-11, 8:21 a.m. ]

arggghh. (not sure why I would sound like a pirate this morning but...)
I seem to start every day with an injury list! Sprained knee seems to be well on the mend. The ribs from last weeks' fall? Oh jeebinus. I'd had bruised ribs years ago playing football but man I don't remember them being such a major biotch. I can barely move above the waist without a jolt of pain. So I've had to reduce work hours and the amount I can drive AGAIN this week.
I have to remind myself that it's only been two months since I had major surgery so I need to stop whining etc.
Or drinking. I could just start a lot of drinking. Drunks never hurt themselves when they fall. Or spill a single drop.
There might be something to this drunken thing.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level