red, red wine you make me feel so fine [ 2004-06-06, 7:54 a.m. ]

What a day yesterday was. Here's the story on the plane crash.

They finally got all the wreckage and stuff cleared away and today it's like it almost never happened. I am thankful to the guy for steering away from hitting houses as mine was right in his path!

The Sig Ot was doing the cakes for the wedding we attended (one of her relatives) and so I assisted with getting them to the wedding place and carried inside. Those were some big ass cakes.

And they turned out really good. And the Sig Ot earned money and so should now take me out for a fancy meal.

The wedding was not a bad drive at all from here maybe 30 minutes. The weather was nice and the ceremony went off very well. Then the bar opened up and it got even better. I was able to suck up all the shiraz/cabernet wine I could care for. And I only have a slight headache to show for it today. The food was good too something you never know about at a wedding.

Today, I should really get some yard work done at either of the houses and I have a tee time at 4pm.

Think good thoughts for me, my golf game has sucked big ones of late.

Anyway, I just want a nice relaxing day without things falling from the sky on me.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level