pssssttt. it's Friday. [ 2004-02-20, 7:48 a.m. ]

Fridays are tough on me at work. I start out merry enough, but as I have mentioned many times the whole "hey it's Friday!", "at least it's Friday!" nonsense one has to endure at work on a Friday makes me quite surly. Give me strength lord oh give me strength and drugs lord oh give me drugs.

I was chatting with my good friend the lovely and talented kaystale and we realized how remiss we were in not doing a "Friday Five" like the masses. However most of those questions, I just don't know.

"Like, do you like your ice cream on a regular cone or waffle cone?"

"I like to eat my ice cream off a crack whore's arse"

You see I just have to be all Eddie Haskell like. So Kay and I have devised to send each other five questions we find interesting and of course perverted. I have received mine and will now endevour (does that have a "U" in it or am I being very British today?)

1. If you could change and be a woman for a day what would you do with your day?

Duh, I'd probably never get past playing with myself all day.

2. So tell us whatcha got on, Boxers, briefs or lacey women's apparel?

Adult Diapers actually. I get more work done by not having to run to the bathroom.

3. Do you want to be buried in a casket or cremated?

Neither, I'm going to have my body lie in state in a glass display case like Lenin. My descendants can charge admission to "come see the dead guy" since I'll not be leaving anything else for them monetarily.

4. Name your fave Saved by the Bell episode.

The one where they go to a party and have something like two sips of beer and get all trashed and wreck the car. They must be some kick arse beer.

5. Which female politician would you choose to have a one night stand with?

I think that Libby Dole is kind of cute. Nancy Pelosi (sp) is a close second.

There. I feel like a right and proper diary writer now! Look for Kay's later. There's one question in particular I am dying to see how she handles.

By the way, did you know? It's Friday!!

Ughhhhhhh.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level