out! [ 2005-04-18, 4:04 p.m. ]

I will be out for a while. But where, oh where? One of the following is the correct answer. Can you guess? No cheating.

Going to Rome to help elect the next Pope

Taking a Lamaze class with Britney Spears, the mother to be of my child.

Sitting on my arse in sunny Florida doing less than nada.

Giving a lecture on the globalization of beer at the G7 Summit.

Finally checking into Betty Ford Clinic.

Testifying as a key witness in the Michael Jackson matter.

Being confirmed by the Senate as the next Ambassador to the UN.

I'm the next contestant on the Price is Right.

Resuming my career in the adult film industry.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level