it is what it is unless it isn't. [ 2004-11-23, 7:53 a.m. ]

After hours upon hours of watching TV and listening to radio, I'd like to announce the current overused, nonsensical, cliche/catchphrase champion.
"it is what it is".
ugghhh.
If I hear it one more time, I'm going to go "Artest" on some broadcaster/analyst somewhere.
Went to the doc and had the staples taken out yesterday, and had x-rays and they say all looks grand. In fact I brought home an x-ray showing the hardware in place. It's pretty cool. I'll have to scan it and post it. I go back to work on Dec. 13.
I can sit at the computer for 45 minutes at a time now so that's good news. I was getting so sick of always having to either stand or lay down, no in-between.
Therefore, I should have plenty of time to play at the computer.
*insert mad scientist laugh here*

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level