Holy [ 2005-04-29, 12:54 p.m. ]

Holy Heapin'Helpin's of Hell.
I really have nothing to say but that.
However that never usually stops me from continuing.
British Sea Power is the best band I have heard in eons. And as I am not someone who gushes over every band of troubled youths hunched over guitars that come down the pike, you can take that to the bank. Okay take it with a grain of salt then if you rather, but just please take it.
I will say this Mr.Cruise, if I were dating Katie Holmes there would be no need for a publicist to confirm it. No sir. I would take out billboards in all major markets. I'd invite the paparazzi to tag along everywhere I went. Airplanes would fly over major sporting events with banners proclaiming "Gutterpoet is banging Katie Holmes". And then of course the next headline would be "Katie Holmes dumps Gutterpoet and files restraining order". And why should she be different than any of my other ex's?
I think I have decided to go ahead and go to my annual summer conference. This year in sunnier than thou Anaheim. I dread the long flight and what it might do to my back and the Sig Ot is not going to join me, but you gotta take all the freebies you can get in this life. Having spent much time in LA and not loving it, I'm not real excited about the locale this year. Maybe the OC (bleh) is a bit different but I'd really have been more excited by somewhere in the Northern part of the state. That's one of the most beautiful areas I've ever set my eyes on. But oh well.
One more twelve hour work day draws down. Please send me evenings and weekends.



last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level