Plant gizz [ 2004-03-30, 6:02 a.m. ]

Well it finally rained a bit last night to wash the yellow haze off a bit. Yesterday's pollen count was 5000. Nice to live in the pollen capital of the world.

Today I have a meeting to go to across town. That sucks. First of all I'm not even caught up from my mini-vacation. Second the traffic will be monstrous. I guess at the least it will be a break from the usual routine.

Oh yes the weekend.

Saturday was a victorious day. Won a very long tennis match in the morning. Planted some sod in the back yard.

Then went to GrlE's for a party. I emerged the winner in a hotly contested Trivial Pursuit game. I think it was the large amount of Guinness I drank personally that put me over the top.

Sunday, more yard work in the a.m. then I took le pup for a walk at the mountain. Nothing else of note there I can think of.

Yesterday work then yard work then ouch my friggin back hurts and my face is swollen after days of breathing in plant sperm and go to bed at 9pm.

And here we are.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level