E Plurbus Dumbas# [ 2004-05-07, 3:17 p.m. ]

This may make me sound dumb but I don't care. What do I write that doesn't make me sound dumb!

Anyway, I'm still sort of novice cat umm. guardian or custodian or cleaner of the litter, whathaveyou, and I am confused by something.

If I am hot I sweat. My dog is hot she pants. The cat? Neither pants nor sweats. Dude! Is my cat going to explode if she hits a certain temperature? Is she a timebomb ready to go off? It's in the 80's today she may have blown up already!

Kind of makes me wish I'd stayed awake more during biology.

Oh weekend where art thou? You can start any damn time now, okay?

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level