I think the chlorine kills most of the icky stuff [ 2004-02-04, 7:19 p.m. ]

Golly wolly geebus.

Isn't it kind of weird that on every newspage the Janet Jack story is the lead and things like ricin poison being in the Capital is three stories below?

I like my ricin fried in soy sauce with some peas, how 'bout you?

Is this terrorism? I mean no one died or got sick or anything, but it did shut down the Senate for a while. Would it be tacky to send a thank you card? Thanks for stopping those other terrorists in DC from wasting our money for a while. Surely, Hallmark has something like that.

All these celeb trials going on. Eh, pretty boring. Robert Blake is using the old "I didn't do it he did it" defense which any good mother on the jury will see right through. Kobe and the "I did it but I didn't do it" defense. I don't know what to think about this one, but I do feel bad for the girl no matter what. I bet that had to hurt.

And Martha too, with the "I did it but I didn't know I did it" defense. but the biggie will Michael Jack. That will reach O.J. proportions you just know it. Can't tell yet but it seems his legal team is using the "I'm rubber and you're glue" defense.

I suppose I'll watch Idol tonight with the sig ot. I normally begin to lose interest when the bad, crazy people are gone, but that model chick who seems to be in a hottub all night seems interesting and she's from very close to where I live to boot. And besides I have a soft spot for possibly psychotic chicks who live near me and like to party and get into a hottub at 3am and are hot. I mean we all have our types, right? Oh man is that an inside joke like you can't believe.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level