back braces make you sweat [ 2004-11-19, 8:34 a.m. ]

Yes, well...
Doing better and better as each day passes. I have to say overall, I am quite surprised at how fast I am getting better. For a couple of days after the surgery I felt like I had a raging case of the flu or something, really. By last weekend, I was feeling pretty decent and this week has been continuing improvement. I still have to wear a back brace when out of bed, which makes sitting a tiring venture, but I can be up and walking for as much as an hour without real problem. Mind you, if I move wrong or twist, my spine reminds me of what happened but overall I can't complain.
Therefore, I can increase my computer time. All week I've had great things to say. But as I sit her now I can't think of a damned one of them. Isn't that always the way.
I'll not force the issue, I'll be back later on when it all comes back to me.
Or something.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level