and one time at band camp... [ 2004-02-06, 5:14 p.m. ]

How oh how AND how, happy am I that this week is slamming to an end? As happy as a blind man at a strip club I think. Or...oh geez. I'm just thrilled shitless is what I mean.

As a good, devoted citizen of Diaryland-land, it's apparent I should as well weigh in on the gay-marriage thing.

Sure why not. I think gay people should have the same opportunity to ruin their lives and descend into the fiery pit of hell that marriage often appears to be just like a hetero couple. You should be free to screw up your life with the person of your choice without regard to the sex, creed or stupidity of that person. If lawmakers want to use the above statment in writing the law, that's cool by me.

You'll not hear that opinion anywhere else but right here party people.

I will though make one little comment that is a semantic difference however. Marriage is not a "right" per se'. That would be a privilege under the law. We seem to think every dam thing in the world is a "right" these days.

All the same I support allowing that with the upmost sincerity.

Especially attractive women who want to marry. But I am on record far too much already with that particular sentiment and so I move on...

What about the Tenn woman suing over the Super Bowl halftime? Priceless huh? We will waste a courts time with this nonsense? The suit claims damages because the broadcast "included in the halftime show sexually explicit acts solely designed to garner publicity and ultimately to increase profits for themselves. The suit mentions the breast exposure but also says the show in general contained "other lewd and sexually explicit conduct."

Well. If that prancing around I saw constitutes sexual conduct then I've scored four or five times in a single night out dancing. I was a major stud without knowing it. Dam. This woman should be slapped upside the head for either being an ridiculously opportunist bitch or a incredibly uptight bitch. Either way it's applying a much needed bitch slapping.

Ahh, it's time to go make a home made pizza for the soon to arrive sig ot. Friday night oh friday night thank the good lord.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level