It's alive [ 2005-01-27, 4:28 p.m. ]

Had no real entry today, but to take a sec to mark this day as the day I really started getting "feeling" back in my right leg. It's not helping the walking much yet, but the difference is amazing. I feel like a switch was just hit somewhere that turned it all on again. It's been a very up and down week but I think in retrospect it will be one that marked a decided turn-around for me.
Okay so maybe it's a real entry after all. Or not.
Also been checking out Typepad and maybe moving the gutterpoet worldwide operations to that.
It also sounds like actual work to do all that so we'll see what actually transpires from those thoughts.
Over and out!

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level