very luke-warm about Raymond [ 2004-04-03, 6:43 a.m. ]

It seems I have been mis-characterized in the media.

Yeah, really.

Oh my way home yesterday, I noticed a billboard that proclaimed that "Everybody loves Raymond". Now "everybody" therefore would include me. I do not love Raymond. He seems okay and all, I never really watched the show or anything. I would say I am very "indifferent" about Ray. I'd like to see the billboards amended so I am no longer misquoted. It should have an * and at the bottom should say:* except the gutterpoet who could give a rat's ass about Ray.

Now that I've cleared that up.

Tennis this morning, yard work later, maybe take the dog for a hike and finally watch a little final four action.

Tomorrow the sig ot secured us passes to the final round of the Bell South Classic golf tourney. I am very excited about that. I can watch multi-millionaires play a game while tromping around the yards of mulit-million dollar homes while drinking a beer. Not bad I say.

There is the most gourgeous cardinal I have ever seen living in my back yard and I am going to get a picture of that little guy if it kills me. But before I can grab my camera and get back he is gone. But I'll get him.

It's the weekend this is what it's all about.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level