most certainly NOT a political rampage [ 2004-02-26, 8:13 a.m. ]

Weeeehaww.

It actually snowed here last night! I probably had about two to three inches on the ground back at the old homestead, less down here in the city. It was a bit slushy and icy, especially down the farm road I have to pass through. But, hey I grew up on the side of a mountain and learned to drive going down it in the snow and such back in Va. It was fun and very beautiful. In fact it changed my mood, when I woke up I almost did an entry in the sort of violent, political mood I woke up in. It was about dummarse Bush and how I'd like to punch him often these days. And that corpse Kerry who actually deserves a kick in the nuts. THESE stiffs will be our choices? Gagfrigginola. But I won't write about that, I am feeling peaceful and non-violent just now. Well, except for my own Libertarian Party. They sent us members a handy little flyer for the state nominating convention. It had a list of speakers and events and costs etc. HOWEVER, no where on this was the goshdarngollygeewillikers date. I had the Sig Ot look just to be sure, and sure enough, not the smallest mention of the date!! You see this, is why we can't win a national office people!! That's ok, when I take over things will change. (insert evil, mad scientist sort of laugh)

Oh these wussies at work, everyone is calling in. That's cool it'll be a quiet day for moi. I also feel it necessary to report that I hate Pepsi. Yesterday I went to purchase a Coke to go with my lunch. They had no Coke just Pepsi. I sighed, yet bought a Pepsi. It was like drinking cool-aide that's been in the fridge too long or up someones ass. Dude. My second choice is RC Cola. It's hard to find but it's awesome. It's got tons of sugar, great burp inducing carbonation by the boatload. Good stuff. I used to love Jolt too, do they still make that? I've seen some of the new higher caffeine drinks on the market. But damn, most of them are some funky-ass color and the first ingredient is monkey-gizz or some f'd up sounding plant. But maybe I should give them a try. Eegads. A violent political rampage may have been better than this cola chat.

What about that Haiti thing? Gettin' ugly, but no one seems to care. Speakin' of ugly the FCC busts up Howard Stern? Yikes. Look out! Watch your words. The "man" is coming to get us all!

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level