Loretta Lynn she wasn't [ 2004-08-24, 4:57 p.m. ]

I often dream that I had a dream.

I did have a particularly weird one last night.

A former female friend from years ago shows up and has become a lesbian country singer. I tell her "eh, it's been done before, you know K.D. Lang and all". She then sticks her tongue in my ear. I say "gross", she asks why it's gross. I say "well I can't imagine the places where your tongue has been". Just then another girl I once dated shows up and says "well, it hasn't been anywhere yours hasn't!" So it turns out me and the lesbian country singer are dating the same girl. Then I become attracted to the lesbian country singer. Then I'm attracted to both.

Some dream of peace. Some dream of tranquility. Some dream of a better world and a better tomorrow.

Me, I dream of being in the middle of a lesbian love triangle that has a country music soundtrack.

I may need help.

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level