An FCC approved entry! [ 2004-03-05, 4:23 p.m. ]

In light of the recent actions by the FCC to clean up the airwaves by scaring radio corporations with huge fines for indecency, I have decided to comply as well since I suppose the internet really is "public domain" as well. I have hired Dr. Dick Muncher formerly of the FCC to review today's entry so I may be assured of being totally in compliance. He has inserted "family friendly" words where offensive ones had been. He used quotes to show his changes. so....

Wow, jumpin'"non-denominational saviour of your choice" on a pogo stick! What a week from "heck"! People around here are running around like a "stalk of celery" with it's head "politely pulled without hurting it" off.

Last night the Sig Ot and I drank a bit too much of "grape kool-aide" and then we "played chess" for over an hour like our lives depended on it. Then I swear yet again later we "played chess" again and she even "lost her rook" twice that time screaming out "I have checkmate, checkmate, oh checkmate!" loud enough to wake the "people who have ceased to breathe and now inhabit a wonderful afterlife". Needless to say I am tired today.

I got into it with a co-worker earlier. I really "don't see eye to eye with" this "IQ-challenged,"pleasingly plump" "born of uncertain parentage"!

If he gets in my face one more time I will absolutely "place in a forceful manner" my foot up his "posterior section" and "step on in a forceful manner" a mud hole.

I can't wait for the weekend. It's one of those weekends when I wish I could find some "tylenol p.m" and fire it up like the days of yore and get totally "psyched" up. Maybe instead I'll knock back some "ginger ale" until I can't see straight.

There you have it, my FCC approved entry for today, I think it's so keen to have a squeaky clean diary. Golly Gee but I feel all cold and sanitized inside! this is great!

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level