- [ 2005-11-14, 10:41 a.m. ]

Incompetence! It is thy watchword!
Please catch me and my traveling tour of incompetence as we travel to a town near you. What we lack in competence we make up in the free admission.
Well see, here's the deal. My last entry was kind of a cliffhanger. I've been gone, and what have I been up to? And right there countless one or two people sat eagerly awaiting the follow up, so drawn in by the intense drama and lead in. And what was delivered?
No entry. Why? Because it's supposed to be a picture and I no longer have that capability on this site. So I can host it to my website, no biggie. Then the picture is 40 killabillion by 70 killabillion and I have to resize and...
So one can ascertain the delay. Because I have lost all intelligence it seems. Good thing I have incredible physical ability left huh? Oh wait! I don't! Many days I'm like a stump or something pulling myself around by my teeth on a string! Okay, at least I still have my looks...Looks! Who finds a stump who is also stupid attractive? No one! Well at least I...smell good! Yes, I smell great, my smell is awesome so...
I may be stupid but at least I smell delicious!
At any rate, the picture is coming and everyone will see then. Really I swear!

last - next

4 - 2006-07-04

The bacon rebellion - 2006-06-25

scattergories - 2006-06-19

once more into the breach boys - 2006-06-05

not so famous last words - 2006-01-06

navigate
current
archives
profile
website
Dec 18th pics
email
guestbook
notes
host
design
CURRENT TERROR ALERT:Terror Alert Level